Supervisory Board

The HOMAG Group AG Supervisory Board is equally weighted with six shareholder representatives and six employee representatives. Each Board Member contributes a considerable amount of specialist and industry knowledge, and each person is presented briefly below.

Shareholder representatives:

Gerhard Federer, Gengenbach, Germany
Chairman of the Supervisory Board | Independent consultant

Dietmar Heinrich, Marbach, Germany
Member of the board of Dürr AG, Stuttgart 

Dr. Steffen Lorscheider, LL.M., Selm, Germany
Lawyer and notary public; partner in the law firm Spieker & Jaeger, Dortmund

Dr. Anja Schuler, Zurich, Switzerland
Specialist FMH for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Dr. Hans Schumacher, Schönaich, Germany
Independent consultant

Dr. Jochen Weyrauch, Stuttgart, Germany
Member of the board of Dürr AG, Stuttgart 

Employee representatives:

Dorothee Diehm, Baiersbronn
First Representative of IG Metall Freudenstadt, Freudenstadt

Carmen Hettich-Günther, Rottenburg, Germany
Chairwoman of the Works Council at Homag GmbH, Schopfloch and Group Works Council Chairwoman at Homag Group AG

Ernst Esslinger, Alpirsbach, Germany
Director of Methods/Tools at Homag GmbH, Schopfloch

Armin Auer, Herrenberg, Germany
Chairman of the Works Council at HOMAG Plattenaufteiltechnik GmbH, Calw- Holzbronn

Martina Herold, Herzebrock, Germany
Chairwoman of the Works Council at HOMAG Bohrsysteme GmbH, Herzebrock-Clarholz

Thorben Albrecht, Berlin
Labor Union Secretary of the IG Metall Berlin, Berlin




4000 9333 77 联系我们